MILLER SHEETMETAL

1642 Navy Yard Highway West Bremerton, WA 98312

PH: (360)479-1737

FAX: (360)373-5529

GENERAL EMAIL: admin@millersheetmetal.com

HOURS OF OPERATION 7:00 am-4:00 pm 

Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays

Shipping & Receiving  7:30 am- 2:30 pm

Directions from Highway 3 ( Northbound)

Follow highway 3 North through Gorst, take exit 36 ( highway 304) towards Bremerton, travel  about a mile to the 1st stoplight and turn left on Charleston beach road, follow Charleston beach road south 1/2 mile and Miller SheetMetal is the last building on the left.

Directions from Bremerton ( Southbound)

Follow Charleston Boulevard ( highway 304)  South towards Gorst to the last stoplight, turn right on Charleston beach road, follow Charleston beach road south 1/2 mile and Miller SheetMetal is the last building on the left.

ADMIN.

PRESIDENT
Chris Miller
1-360-479-1737 x 122
chris@millersheetmetal.com
Office Manager
Pattie Reuter
1-360-479-1737 x 120
pattie@millersheetmetal.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES
Tina Shelton
1-360-479-1737 x 121
reception@millersheetmetal.com

ESTIMATING & SALES

CUSTOM FABRICATION/RETAIL SALES
Rick Ablitt
1-360-479-1737 x 128
rick@millersheetmetal.com
COMMERCIAL ESTIMATING
Gina Burnham
1-360-479-1737 x 124
gina@millersheetmetal.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

SENIOR PM/OPERATIONS MANAGER
Peter Harris
1-360-479-1737 x 125
peter@millersheetmetal.com
PROJECT MANAGER
Joanna Robins
1-360-479-1737 x 118
joanna@millersheetmetal.com
SUPERINTENDENT
Dave Zoric
1-360-479-1737 x 126
dave@millersheetmetal.com
PURCHASING
Brittany Singer
1-360-479-1737 x 105
brittany@millersheetmetal.com